1 of 12

757 renters viewed this listing. Apply before someone else does.
Share

Looking for roommate in 2 bd / 2 br

Private Room in Inner Richmond, CA

1 bed

1 bath

Unfurnished

Description

Available August 1st Since shelter-in-place is in effect, please feel free to contact me if you're interested in a virtual meetups / viewing! Looking for an easygoing responsible roommate to fill the smaller bedroom in a top-floor two bedroom apartment a block off of Clement Street. Lease Options: Sublease (at least 6 months) New Lease (shared with me, starting upon signing and will be for one full year before switching month to month) Rent: $1725 / month Deposit: $1725 Utilities Included: - Water - Garbage Utilities (Split between): - Internet (Sonic Gigabit Fiber, about $73 total a month) - PG&E (varies on use, averages around $80 total a month) Room Features: - Private room with lots of natural light with furniture (furniture is optional if you don't want it) -- Desk - Large two-door sliding closet with floor to ceiling mirrors - In-unit laundry that does both wash/dry in a single cycle -- shared, but I will make sure to ask before using it - Private bathroom down hallway -- shower/tub combo -- vanity sink Apartment Features: - Hardwood floors through entire apartment - Living Room -- floor to ceiling windows with top/down, bottom up shades - Kitchen -- stainless steel appliances -- electric smooth stovetop / oven / vent / microwave combo -- dishwasher -- sink with pull down faucet spray head -- refrigerator + freezer with ice maker -- lots of cabinets for storage Building Features: - Elevator in building - Coin-operated laundry on lobby floor Neighborhood: - Conveniently located close to multiple Muni lines - Quiet area while being only a block away from Clement Street - Lots of great restaurants and stores within walking distance About Me: - Laidback really late 20s guy - Software engineer -- works regular hours Monday-Thursday, regularly works remotely on Fridays (currently fully remote) - Varied hobbies -- video games (Mostly Playstation 4) -- anime -- exercising -- social events (Nerf-related events, food festivals) -- occasional day trips out of the city - Responsible and respecting - Cooks from time to time (generally does weekly meal prep)


Amenities

Elevator

Washer / Dryer in unit

Laundry in Building

Dishwasher

Fiber Internet

Rent Stabilized


Questions

No questions have been asked yet.


Lister

Sean

Joined in November 2019

View profile

Always use Flip to communicate and make payments · Our Listing Guarantee protects you from scams and from losing money on our rentals. Learn more


Location

Neighborhood

Inner Richmond, CA


Learn about this neighborhood

See your commuting and transit options

$1,725/mo


Availability

Duration

4 - 7 months

Earliest move in

Today

Latest move out

February 28th, 2021


Option to re-sign

Building requirements


This listing has been verified
We extra double-checked to make sure that this address is legitimate
FB Pixel