Listed 4 days ago Updated 2 hours ago
Share
Copied
Save

Massive Williamsburg Room for Rent

Private Room in Williamsburg, NY

2 bedrooms

1 bathroom

$1,200/mo

60+ Renters viewed this listing

Get in touch before someone else books!
Activity

Neighborhood

City

Williamsburg, NY

More location info

Lease duration

7 months

Earliest move in

Today

Space Details

Rooms

2 beds, 1 bath

Listing Type

Private Room

Lister's Overview

User Image

Delanie

Description

Why are you looking for a renter? I am moving out of the state and will be seeking someone to take over the lease at my beautiful Williamsburg apartment. The Apartment: *************** Our apartment is a spacious 2 bedroom apartment with one shared bathroom. The bathroom has a shower with a tub, and is kept clean and neat. The living space includes a kitchen with a solid amount of counter space, and is fully equipped. The living room is cozy and comfortable, with a large beige leather couch and a chair that folds out into a futon for guests. It also has a gigantic skylight that lets in tons of natural sunlight during the day. The Room: *********** My bedroom is the largest room I have ever lived in. It is bigger than the photos even let on. When you move in, it will be furnished with a queen sized bed, one bedside table, and a chest of drawers. I also will be leaving my air conditioner, so once it starts to warm back up again you won't have to worry about buying a new AC. The AC is very new as I purchased it in August and used it for only about a month. The mattress is very comfortable and is also fairly new. There is a small closet in the room and 2 windows with blinds already installed. The Roommate: *************** My roommate Ruby is a Brooklyn College graduate and is currently applying to grad school. She currently works as a server mostly during evening hours, and she is one of the best human beings I know. The Terms: *********** Rent is $1200 per month plus utilities. I am looking for someone to fully take over my lease for the rest of the terms of the lease. Move in, ideally, is ASAP. If you decide to move in sometime during the month of December, the rent for December will be pro rated. Otherwise, you can choose to move in January 1 if preferred. The lease ends at the end of July, so you will be expected to pay the rent in full each month for the last 8 months of the lease. You: ***** I am looking for a female in her 20's-30's, who is willing to take over this lease. If this sounds like you, please feel free to contact me as soon as possible!

More about the lister

Lease duration

7 months

Earliest move in

Today

Space Details

Rooms

2 beds, 1 bath

Listing Type

Private Room

Amenities

Common

Parking

Additional

Storage